The Ramblers
 Home | Walks Listing | Area Map of Walks |  Area Council | Footpath News | Contact Us
News & Events
Area AGM - Sat 10 Feb 2018
6th Anniversary of South Downs National Park Walk
Car Park Warning!!!
Notes for Walks on MoD Land
Walkers celebrate the opening of the Brenda Parker Way
Ramblers Volunteer Features

Hampshire Rambler
July 2016
November 2015
July 2015
March 2015
November 2014
Back Numbers

Ramblers Logo
The Hampshire Way
The Itchen Way Guide Book
Walk Magazine
Groups Finder
Affiliated Clubs
Ramblers Bookshop
Weather Forecast

Ramblers Worldwide HolidaysRamblers Countrywide Holidays

Hampshire County Council
Countryside Access
Public Transport
Rights of Way

Contact Us

To send an e-mail to one of the officers listed below, click on the officer's name.

Appointment Name (Group)
Chairman: David Nichols (Portsmouth)
Secretary: David Nixon (South East Hants)
Treasurer: Mike Powell (Portsmouth)
Membership Secretary: David Nichols (Portsmouth)
Area Walking Environment Officer: Phil Wood (Andover)
Footpath & Access Officer: Alan Marlow (Winchester)
Publicity Officer: Dr Owen Plunkett (South East Hants)

Editor of the Hampshire Rambler: Alan Mather (Meon)
Webmaster: Mark Austin (Southampton)







The Ramblers' Association is a company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales. Company registration number: 4458492.
Registered charity in England and Wales number: 1093577. Registered office: 2nd floor, Camelford House, 87-90 Albert Embankment, London SE1 7TW